Notify Message
News
Sibannac / Mar 10, 2015
Kinship meeting! This will be our first kinship meeting away from the kin house. It will be held at the stage next to the Prancing Pony in Bree. Nothing too official will be going on, mainly just a get together for the kin. Hope to see you all there!

The meeting is on Thursday, March 19 at the following local times:
11am PDT/MST - USA/Canada
12pm MDT - USA/Canada
1pm CDT - USA/Canada
2pm EDT/Server - USA/Canada
6pm GMT/WET - UK/Portugal
7pm CET - Netherlands/France/Belgium/Germany/Czech Republic/Spain/Sweden