Notify Message
News
News » Entry

Kin Meeting!

Sibannac / Apr 08, 2015
This will be another kinship meeting away from the kin house. It will be held at the stage next to the Prancing Pony in Bree again. Nothing too official will be going on, mainly just a get together for the kin. Following the meeting we will be planning on forming a group to attack the Roving Threats in the West and Central Gondor areas, all are welcome to join. Hope to see you all at the meeting!

The meeting is on Tuesday, April 21st at the following local times:
10am PDT/MST - USA/Canada
11am MDT - USA/Canada
12pm CDT - USA/Canada
1pm EDT/Server - USA/Canada
6pm BST/WEST - UK/Portugal
7pm CEST - Netherlands/France/Belgium/Germany/Czech Republic/Spain/Sweden
Comments

0 Comments

Please login to comment